Network of bank branches

BNP Paribas FortisBNP Paribas Fortis

Through its mobile teams, VINCI Facilities has developed the expertise to carry out the technical management and maintenance of HVAC, plumbing and electrical installations, for a network of bank branches spread throughout Belgium. Renovations of complete plants and even small improvement jobs are performed by these teams.

Network of bank branches

    The organisational model of VINCI Facilities is ideal for the organisation of the technical management of a large number of buildings. In fact, thanks to its regional structure, VINCI Facilities is close to local customers. And at the same time, on strategic and tactical levels, VINCI Facilities is close to the central management of its customers.

    For this type of activity the regional organisation is supported and guided cross-functionally in order to ensure compliance with all the specific requirements of cooperation. Certainly this is not just the case at operational level, but also in terms of SLA monitoring, communication and reporting on different levels.

    More specifically, a representative of VINCI Facilities is designated as the contact for the customer; he represents all regional managers. Each regional office is responsible for compliance with the customer contractual agreement for the branches located within its region. The technical management, the preventive maintenance, the effectiveness of interventions and the knowledge of the buildings is secured through a high degree of loyal technicians. This way, VINCI Facilities ensures the continuity of the effectiveness of the agreement.

    Our technicians are qualified for the tasks they serve and are equipped with the necessary tools to perform their function.

Réseau d'agences bancaires

BNP Paribas FortisBNP Paribas Fortis

Par le biais de ses équipes mobiles, VINCI Facilities a développé de l'expertise pour mener à bien la gestion technique et la maintenance des installations HVAC, sanitaires et électriques d'un réseau d’agences bancaires, réparties dans toute la Belgique. Les petits travaux d’amélioration ainsi que les travaux de rénovation des installations sont également pris en charge par ces équipes.

Réseau d'agences bancaires

    Le modèle d'organisation de VINCI Facilities est idéal pour l'organisation de la gestion technique d'un grand nombre de bâtiments. Grâce à sa structure régionale, VINCI Facilities se trouve en effet proche de ses clients locaux, et en même temps à proximité de la direction centrale de ses clients au niveau stratégique et tactique.

    Pour ce type d'activité, l'organisation régionale est soutenue transversalement et guidée fonctionnellement. Ainsi, nous pouvons répondre à toutes les exigences spécifiques de la coopération, et ce, au niveau opérationnel mais aussi en ce qui concerne la  surveillance des contrats SLA, de la communication et du rapportage aux différents niveaux.

    Un représentant de VINCI Facilities est désigné comme interlocuteur du client : il représente tous les gestionnaires régionaux. Chaque site régional est responsable des engagements contractuels envers le client pour les agences qui sont situées dans sa région. La gestion technique, la maintenance préventive, la réactivité des interventions et la connaissance des bâtiments sont assurés par des techniciens qualifés. Ainsi VINCI Facilities peut assurer la continuité de l'efficacité de l'accord.

    Nos techniciens sont qualifiés pour les tâches dont ils sont responsables et sont équipés d’outils nécessaires pour remplir leur fonction.